Meet Us
Ukraine, 72400,
Zaporizhzhya Reg.,
Priazovs'ke vil.,
Skhidna st., 10
Call Us
+38(067) 705 95 69
+38(097) 834 38 19
+38(050) 405 95 69
+38(095) 834 38 19
Mail Us
mail.silumin@gmail.com
kovalenko-posudka@ukr.net
antonnarbekov@i.ua


Non-stick cauldrons

If you are looking for a simple and versatile cookware for the kitchen or outdoor holidays, then the non-stick aluminum cauldron is the best solution. Thanks to its time-tested shape, thick walls and high thermal conductivity, the food in it turns out very tasty. Moreover, it's not just about classic pilaff or other eastern dishes – non-stick aluminum cauldrons are suitable for implementing a variety of ideas and recipes.
The key feature of all representatives of the "Lux" product line is a strong layer of internal non-stick coating from the world's leading manufacturers - GREBLON, WHITFORD, AKZO NOBEL. These materials have high thermal stability and mechanical strength. For application, we use the spray method, which ensures the durability of the products.
 Another feature is the external coating of glass enamel. It gives the dishes beauty, decorativeness and resistance to mechanical and thermal damage. As a result, non-stick aluminum cauldrons retain their original appearance for a long time and are easy to clean.

Aluminum non-stick cauldrons – the main features

Cast cookware made of food-grade silumin alloy not only warms up quickly, but also retains heat well. This feature allows you to use non-stick cauldrons made of aluminum to perform different actions and carry out stages one after another, without shifting the products. The use of our dishes allows you to forget about overcooked or too greasy food, because several layers of high-quality non-stick coating completely eliminates this possibility. In addition, thanks to the non-stick quality of our cookware, you can not only cook food, but also store prepared dishes for a certain time.
Special attention should be paid to the shape of the utensils. The flat rounded bottom on the sides provides a convenient installation and preserves the heat transfer characteristics. Aluminum non-stick cauldrons can be used both in the oven or on the stove, and on the open fire. Small holes are provided in the cast handles for hanging over the fire. The dishes are equipped with a cast lid and a handle made of bakelite.

Non-stick cauldrons wholesale and retail

Reliability, quality and safety are distinguished features of  non-stick cauldrons made by TM Silumin. Thanks to the high usage characteristics and convenient design, our dishes are perfect helpers in any conditions: in the kitchens of cafes, restaurants and other public catering establishments, in household use and on tourist trips. Models with a volume of 2 to 15 liters are available for ordering.
If you need non-stick cauldrons wholesale, you should fill out the form at the bottom of the page so that we can contact you at a convenient time or call us back at the phone numbers listed here. If you want to order individual products, go to our online store.


Article Volume, L Diameter, mm Height, mm EAN code
ЛК15 15,0 390 195 4820149870632
ЛК12 12,0 330 195 4820149870649
ЛК10 10,0 300 190 4820149870656
ЛК08 8,0 280 172 4820149870663
ЛК06 6,0 260 155 4820149870670
ЛК04 4,0 240 120 4820149870687
ЛК03 3,0 220 104 4820149870694
ЛК02 2,0 185 96 4820149870700

Встретиться с нами
Украина, 72400,
Запорожская обл.,
пгт Приазовское,
ул. Восточная, 10
Позвонить нам
+38(067) 705 95 69
+38(097) 834 38 19
+38(050) 405 95 69
+38(095) 834 38 19
Написать нам
mail.silumin@gmail.com
kovalenko-posudka@ukr.net
antonnarbekov@i.ua


Казаны антипригарные серии «Люкс»

Если Вы ищите простую и универсальную посуду для кухни или отдыха на природе, то казан антипригарный из алюминия – это лучшее решение. Благодаря проверенной временем форме, толстым стенкам и высокой теплопроводности пища в нем получается очень вкусной. И речь идёт не только о классическом плове или других восточных блюдах – антипригарные алюминиевые казаны подойдут для воплощения самых разных идей и рецептов.
Ключевой особенностью всех представителей линии «Люкс» является прочный слой внутреннего антипригарного покрытия от ведущих мировых производителей - GREBLON, WHITFORD, AKZO NOBEL. Эти материалы обладают высокой термоустойчивостью и механической прочностью. Для нанесения мы используем метод напыления, что обеспечивает долговечность изделий.
Еще одна особенность – это внешнее покрытие из стекломали. Оно придает посуде красоту, декоративность и устойчивость к механическим и термическим повреждениям. В результате казаны антипригарные алюминиевые долго сохраняют свой первоначальный вид, и легко чистятся.

Алюминиевые антипригарные казаны – основные характеристики

Литая посуда из пищевого силуминового сплава не только быстро прогревается, но и хорошо удерживает тепло. Именно эта особенность позволяет использовать антипригарные казаны из алюминия для выполнения разных действий и проводить этапы один за другим, не перекладывая продукты. Применение нашей посуды позволяет забыть о пережаренной или слишком жирной еде, ведь несколько слоёв качественного антипригарного покрытия полностью исключает такую возможность. Также благодаря антипригару в нашей посуде можно не только готовить продукты, но и хранить приготовленные блюда определённое время.
Отдельного внимания заслуживает форма посуды. Плоское скругленное по бокам дно обеспечивает удобную установку и сохранение особенностей теплообмена. Алюминиевые казаны антипригарные можно использовать как в духовке или на плите, так и в печи или на костре. Для подвешивания над костром в литых ручках предусмотрены небольшие отверстия. Посуда комплектуется литой крышкой и ручкой из бакелита. 

Казаны антипригарные оптом и в розницу

Надежность, качество и безопасность отличают казаны антипригарные от производителя ТМ Силумин. Благодаря высоким эксплуатационным характеристикам и удобной конструкции наша посуда отлично показывает себя в самых разных условиях: на кухнях кафе, ресторанов и других заведений общественного питания, в домашнем обиходе и в туристических поездках. Для заказа доступны модели объемом от 2 до 15 литров.
Если Вам необходимы антипригарные казаны оптом – заполните форму внизу страницы, чтобы мы могли связаться с Вами в удобное время или перезвоните нам по указанным здесь телефонам. Для заказа единичных изделий следует перейти в наш онлайн-магазин.  


Артикул Объем, л Диаметр, мм Высота корпуса, мм EAN код
ЛК15 15,0 390 195 4820149870632
ЛК12 12,0 330 195 4820149870649
ЛК10 10,0 300 190 4820149870656
ЛК08 8,0 280 172 4820149870663
ЛК06 6,0 260 155 4820149870670
ЛК04 4,0 240 120 4820149870687
ЛК03 3,0 220 104 4820149870694
ЛК02 2,0 185 96 4820149870700