Meet Us
Ukraine, 72400,
Zaporizhzhya Reg.,
Priazovs'ke vil.,
Skhidna st., 10
Call Us
+38(067) 705 95 69
+38(097) 834 38 19
+38(050) 405 95 69
+38(095) 834 38 19
Mail Us
mail.silumin@gmail.com
kovalenko-posudka@ukr.net
antonnarbekov@i.ua


Granite-coated braziers

The versatile and practical granite-topped brazier is a great purchase for any kitchen. Due to the design features, it can be used both on the stove and in the oven. You can cook a variety of dishes, stew, boil, bake, simmer and fry with one of these utensils. Juicy meat, crumbly potatoes, tender chicken and fragrant Eastern pilaf - cast braziers with granite coating will cope with any task, and the result will pleasantly surprise even the most skilled housewives.
The main feature of all representatives of the "Granit" product line made by TM Silumin is the presence of a modern, reinforced composite coating. It has a number of positive qualities, including high non-stick characteristics, safety, durability and environmental friendliness. That is, by purchasing aluminum braziers with granite coating, you don’t have to worry about the degree of roasting and the need to use a large amount of oil – in our cookware, food does not burn and always pleases with its delicate nad natural taste. The practical shape and rather massive wide bottom allow you to alternate different processes, for example, pre-sautéing or quick roasting, followed by stewing or simmering in the oven.

Aluminum braziers with granite coating - the main features

Unlike pans, saucepans or cauldrons, granite braziers made of aluminum have a thicker, wider bottom and high side walls. The combination of cast food-grade silumin and a damage-resistant granite layer ensures high thermal conductivity and a calm, equal heating. Instead of one long handle, like a frying pan has, there are two cast handles, which allows you to use them in the oven, stove and on an open fire. All aluminum braziers with granite coating are necessarily equipped with a volumetric lid, which keeps the steam inside well enough and thus provides optimal conditions for heat treatment.

Granite braziers wholesale and retail

Recently, dishes with reinforced granite coating are in high demand, because their light weight, stylish appearance, strength and high operation characteristics make them the most useful purchase for the kitchen. We offer granite-coated braziers from the manufacturer in three sizes with diameters of 24, 30 and 42 cm, which is relevant for both home and commercial applications.
If you want to order granite-coated braziers wholesale or get a consultation, you need to fill out the form or call us back at the specified phone numbers. If you want to purchase individual products, you need to go to our online store.


Article Diameter, mm Height, mm EAN code
ГЖ30ук 300 80 4820149874357
ГС30ук 300 65 4820149874364
ГС24ук 240 65 4820149874371

Встретиться с нами
Украина, 72400,
Запорожская обл.,
пгт Приазовское,
ул. Восточная, 10
Позвонить нам
+38(067) 705 95 69
+38(097) 834 38 19
+38(050) 405 95 69
+38(095) 834 38 19
Написать нам
mail.silumin@gmail.com
kovalenko-posudka@ukr.net
antonnarbekov@i.ua


Жаровни с гранитным покрытием

Универсальная и практичная жаровня с гранитным покрытием – это отличное приобретение для любой кухни. Благодаря особенностям конструкции она может использоваться как на плите, так и в духовке или в печи. С помощью одной такой посуды Вы сможете готовить самые разные блюда, тушить, отваривать, запекать, томить и обжаривать. Сочное мясо, рассыпчатый картофель, нежнейшая курочка и ароматный восточный плов – литые жаровни с гранитным покрытием справятся с любой задачей, а результат приятно удивит даже самых искусных хозяек.
Основной особенностью всех представителей линии «Гранит» от ТМ Силумин является наличие современного, усиленного композитного покрытия. Оно обладает целым рядом положительных качеств, среди которых – высокие антипригарные характеристики, безопасность, прочность и экологичность. То есть, приобретая жаровни алюминиевые с гранитным покрытием, Вы можете, не беспокоится о степени обжарки и необходимости использования большого количества масла – в нашей посуде пища не пригорает и всегда радует своим изысканным, натуральным вкусом. Практичная форма и довольно массивное широкое дно позволяют чередовать различные процессы, например, предварительное пассерование или быструю обжарку с последующим тушением или томлением в духовке.

Алюминиевые жаровни с гранитным покрытием – принципиальные особенности

В отличие от сковород, сотейников или казанов, гранитные жаровни из алюминия имеют более толстое, широкое дно и высокие боковые стенки. Сочетание литого пищевого силумина и стойкого к повреждениям гранитного слоя обеспечивает высокую теплопроводность и спокойный, равномерный прогрев. Вместо одной длинной рукоятки, как у сковородок, здесь предусмотрены две литые ручки, что позволяет использовать их в духовке, печке и на открытом огне. Все алюминиевые жаровни с гранитным покрытием обязательно комплектуются объемной крышкой, которая хорошо удерживает пар внутри и тем самым обеспечивает оптимальные условия тепловой обработки. 

Жаровни гранитные оптом и в розницу

В последнее время посуда с усиленным гранитным покрытием пользуется высоким спросом, ведь небольшой вес, стильный внешний вид, прочность и высокие эксплуатационные характеристики делают ее самым полезным приобретением для кухни. Мы предлагаем жаровни с гранитным покрытием от производителя сразу в трех типоразмерах с диаметрами – 24, 30 и 42 см, что актуально как для домашнего, так и для коммерческого применения.
Для того, чтобы заказать жаровни с гранитным покрытием оптом и получить консультацию, необходимо заполнить форму или перезвонить нам по указанным телефонам. Для приобретения единичных изделий необходимо перейти в наш онлайн-магазин.


Артикул Диаметр, мм Высота корпуса, мм EAN код
ГЖ30ук 300 80 4820149874357
ГС30ук 300 65 4820149874364
ГС24ук 240 65 4820149874371